Tarantino XX 8-Film Collection

Tarantino XX / 8-Film Blu-ray Collection

XX denotes Tarantino’s 20 years in filmmaking

This eight-film Tarantino collection is released on 20 November and consists of the following blu-rays: Reservoir Dogs, Pulp Fiction, Jackie Brown, Kill Bill Vol 1, Kill Bill Vol 2, Death Proof, Inglorious Basterds and True Romance. He directed all seven except the Tony Scott helmed True Romance, for which he of course wrote the screenplay.

This set comes as a TEN disc Blu-ray set with five hours of NEW bonus features including:

-Critics Corner

The Films of Quentin Tarantino In-depth critics’ discussion piece exploring Tarantino’s films that redefined cinema and the impact of one of the most influential writers/directors of our time.

-20 Years of Filmmaking
Take a look at Tarantino’s career from the beginning, with interviews from co-workers, critics, stars and master filmmakers alike as well as a tribute to his greatest collaborator, Sally Menke.

-Jackie Brown Q&A: A Film Independent at LACMA Event 
Quentin Tarantino, Robert Forster, and Pam Grier reunite for an intimate and enlightening discussion about Jackie Brown. Moderated by Elvis Mitchell, renowned film critic and curator for Film Independent at LACMA series.

-Trailers for his forthcoming Django Unchained

Tarantino XX / 8-Film Blu-ray Collection

Excellent packaging (Click to enlarge)

You might also like...:

3 responses to Tarantino XX 8-Film Collection

  1. Jason says:

    You spelled Inglorious wrong. I mean right. Anyway, it should be Inglourious.

  2. Pingback:Out this week 26 Nov 2012 | Super Deluxe Bluray

  3. Pingback:Tarantino XX Blu-ray box set video | Super Deluxe Bluray

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>